Heathen - The Guitar Anthology (Print Edition)

$29.99 - $39.99
Heathen - The Guitar Anthology (Print Edition)


The Guitar Anthology features guitar tab and notation for 10 of the most popular Heathen songs, including "Dying Season," "Empire of the Blind," "Goblin's Blade," and "Hypnotized." This new anthology collection includes brand new, previously unreleased transcriptions of songs from all 4 Heathen albums. Each song was transcribed note for note from the original recording by Heathen guitarist Kragen Lum and Ernie Ball's Match the Master award winner Evan Bradley. Learn how to play the songs exactly as the band plays them with these 100% accurate transcriptions! Presented in 2 guitar format so you can learn to play every song in the book with all of the riffs, harmonies and solos just as they were recorded. 288 pages. Print Edition.

Songs Included:
Arrows of Agony
The Blight
Control by Chaos
Death by Hanging
Dying Season
Empire of the Blind
Goblin's Blade
Opiate of the Masses
Sun in My Hand

Shipping info: US orders ship FREE via USPS Media Mail. Shipping for the rest of the world via USPS Priority Mail Flat Rate Padded Envelope, which includes tracking and keeps the shipping cost as low as possible for a book of this weight. Also, please note that international orders for more than 1 book will ship in a Priority Mail Medium Flat Rate box. Please select your country for shipping when you check out for proper shipping calculation.