Artisan - The Stain of Life (CD + MP3)

Artisan - The Stain of Life (CD + MP3)


Artisan is a Metal band from the Los Angeles area with Thrash, Prog, and Death Metal roots. Their first full length album The Stain of Life features Mike Bear from Prototype on bass and vocals, plus guest appearances from Kragen Lum (Heathen/Prototype), Charles Elliott (Abysmal Dawn) and Ian Jekelis (Aborted). Over 50 min of heavy music from the ethereal to the brutal including "The Sickness," "Vindication Mine" and the epic title track, "The Stain of Life"! Mixed and mastered by Charles Elliott at Tastemaker Audio, Los Angeles, CA.

This physical CD release features a full color 12 page booklet with lyrics. Includes digital release in mp3 format. Looking for WAV or FLAC lossless audio formats? Get them here:

Track Listing:
1. Vindication Mine
2. Contradictions
3. Invisible Empire
4. The Sickness
5. Useless
6. The Stain of Life
7. The Bitter Everything
8. I Own the Silence
9. We All Bleed
10. Goodbye

Artisan is:
Mike Bear - Vocals/Bass
Ed Laing - Guitar
Justin Bouchee - Drums

Shipping info: US orders ship FREE via USPS Media Mail. Shipping for the rest of the world via First Class International Mail, which includes tracking and keeps the shipping cost as low as possible for a book of this weight. Please select your country for shipping when you check out for proper shipping calculation.

Upon purchase of this CD + digital release you will receive an email notification that the album is available for download. Use the link provided in the email to download the album in MP3 format to your computer, tablet or mobile device.