Heathen - Empire Of The Blind Guitar Book (eBook Edition)

Heathen - Empire Of The Blind Guitar Book (eBook Edition)


The Empire Of The Blind Guitar Book features guitar tab and notation for all 12 songs from the 2020 Heathen album release. All songs were transcribed note for note from the album recordings by Heathen guitarist Kragen Lum. Learn how to play the songs exactly as the band plays them with these 100% accurate transcriptions! Presented in 2 guitar format so you can learn to play every riff and solo just as Lee Altus and Kragen Lum played them on the album. 250 pages. eBook Edition in PDF format.

Songs Included:
This Rotting Sphere
The Blight
Empire Of The Blind
Dead And Gone
Sun In My Hand
Blood To Be Let
In Black
Shrine Of Apathy
A Fine Red Mist
The Gods Divide
Monument To Ruin

Upon purchase of this eBook Edition you will receive an email notification that the book is available for download. Use the link provided in the email to download the eBook in PDF format to your computer, tablet or mobile device.